Vorstand

Vorstand SuS 21 Oberhausen

Der Vorstand

 

Detlef Peters

Tel: 0172/2023567

1. Vorsitzender

d.peters@sus21-oberhausen.de

 

Marco Potarzycki

Tel: 0177/4031006

2. Vorsitzender

m.potarzycki@sus21-oberhausen.de

 

Mike Volmer

Tel: 0174/2114271

1. Geschäftsführer

m.volmer@sus21-oberhausen.de

 

Peter Grimm

Tel: 0157/53662556

2. Geschäftsführer

p.grimm@sus21-oberhausen.de

 

Uwe Peters

Tel: 0160/90916620

1. Hauptkassierer

u.peters@sus21-oberhausen.de

 

Thomas Endlich

Tel: 0157/39404923

2. Hauptkassierer

 

 

Ralf Beich

Tel: 0171/2866300

Jugendleiter

r.beich@sus21-oberhausen.de

 

Manfred Kurka

Tel: 01522/1852384

sportlicher Leiter

 

 

Der Beirat

 

Friedel Wojahn

Tel: 01573/6250732

Sozialwart

 

 

Volker Schürmann

Tel: 0163/6300103

 

Ralf Langer

Tel: 0178/8291091